## 2020 – 2022 – Gamma Epsilon Chapter

President	Mrs. Julie Branch
1st Vice President	Mrs. Sara Baughman
2nd Vice President	Mrs. Joanne King
Recording Secretary	Mrs. Linda Henk
Corresponding Secretary	Mrs. Lisa Meier
Treasurer	Mrs. Charlene Herrala
Parliamentarian	Mrs. Pam Edwards
Webmaster	Dr. Mary Mehaffey
Past President	Mrs. Darnelle Kellison

## 2022 - 2024 – Gamma Epsilon Chapter

President	Mrs. Lynn Briggs
1st Vice President	Mrs. Natalie Street
2nd Vice President	Mrs. Linda Henk
Recording Secretary	Mrs. Morgan McGrath
Corresponding Secretary	Mrs. Christine Brett
Treasurer	Mrs. Charlene Herrala
Parliamentarian	Mrs. Pam Edwards
Webmaster	Dr. Mary Mehaffey
Past President	Mrs. Julie Branch