## 2014 – 2016 – Gamma Epsilon Chapter

Co-Presidents Mrs. Lynn B. Briggs and Dr. Mary M. Mehaffey

1<sup>st</sup> Vice President Mrs. Linda West 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Mrs. Donna Fontaine Corresponding Secretary Mrs. Joanne King Recording Secretary Mrs. Susan Spring Treasurer Mrs. Charlene Herrala Parliamentarian Mrs. Betty Entsminger Webmaster Mrs. Mary M. Mehaffey Mrs. Luann Scott Past President

## 2016 - 2018 - Gamma Epsilon Chapter

Co-Presidents Mrs. Luann Scott and Ms. Darnelle Carr

1st Vice President Mrs. Joanne King
2nd Vice President Mrs. Julie Branch
Recording Secretary Mrs. Pam Riddleberger
Corresponding Secretary Mrs. Kimberly Miller-Cussick

Treasurer Mrs. Charlene Herrala
Parliamentarian Mrs. Betty Entsminger
Webmaster Dr. Mary Mehaffey

Past Co-President Mrs. Lynn B. Briggs and Dr. Mary M. Mehaffey

## 2018 - 2020 - Gamma Epsilon Chapter

President Mrs. Darnelle Kellison
1st Vice President Mrs. Joanne King
2nd Vice President Mrs. Julie Branch
Recording Secretary Mrs. Carrie Smith

Corresponding Secretary
Treasurer
Mrs. Kimberley Cussick
Mrs. Charlene Herrala
Mrs. Pam Edwards
Webmaster
Dr. Mary Mehaffey

Past Co-Presidents Mrs. Luann Scott and Mrs. Darnelle Kellison